MID-FL-ROC Lake,Sumter,and North Orange Counties 
 
Frank Deopere Director                  John Veach, Director
217 971-7710                                 863 697-9660
Frank@mid-fl-roc.com                     John@mid-fl-roc.com

Jo-Ann Joslyn, Secretary                    Betsy Barbieux, Director
352 551-5212                                   352 326-8365
Jo-Ann@mid-fl-roc.com                     Betsy@floridacamschools.com                            

Carol Flint, Treasurer                     Mark Shaw, President
315 573-5144                                    352 459-3010
Carol@mid-fl-roc.com                       Mark@mid-fl-roc.com

Richard Twort, Director                   Ellie Fricker, Vice President
386 760-7140 FL land line                    352 250-1960
989 728-6572 MI land line                 Ellie@mid-fl-roc.com 
Richard@mid-fl-roc.com                  

Louise Horgan, Director
352 613-7567
Louise@mid-fl-roc.com                           rev 8-8-2019

 

Membership for our email list

1. When you request to be added, you will be sent an email to request your confirmation. (Check your spam or trash folders and allow news@mid-fl-roc.com)
2. If approved, you will receive a second email showing that you successfully subscribed.
3. You will then receive the next informational email.

____________________________________________________________________________

Membership for our email list

news@mid-fl-roc.com

On this web page you can subscribe to, or unsubscribe from, the mailing list            news@mid-fl-roc.com.
Yes, I want to become a member of the mailing list news@mid-fl-roc.com .
Please remove me from mailing list news@mid-fl-roc.com .
Enter your e-mail address:

Please confirm your e-mail address: